Drained.

2 weeks in 2022 and it's already this hectic. I swear I'm already getting tired just by thinking of the amount of work to be done.

There's a project I was assigned on and I am literally the only one working on it. I'm used to working alone but I'm not gonna lie, sometimes it's really tiring to be doing everything on your own especially if the project's big. I'm at the point where, if given a chance to ask for members, I'd definitely take it because right now, I'm literally working like a 3-man team right now just to comply with the deadline! It's so exhausting for reaaaal. I wanted to ask for team members but I'm kinda waiting for the TL to do it on their own will. In the end, the other project got everyone on board while I'm left alone. Lol. I guess I'll just have to deal with it. Atleast I'm learning.

PS. Actually, in my head, it's “Oh, not this lame excuse again.”